KU.Campus

Detailed information about the course / exam 
Closed
This course/examination is part of the module(s) listed below. Please check the relevant examination regulations to determine whether a module is classed as a compulsory, elective compulsory, or elective module in your degree program. The learning objectives are given in the module description, which can be viewed by clicking on the module number.

Module number (link to module description) Module title Module coordinator ECTS credits for module
Theologie im interdisziplinären Diskurs - eine Einführung
Kirschner, Martin
5



Course no.: Exam no.:
11-086-THEOL174M15.4.6-S-SE-0416.20211.001
Course title: Exam title:
Theol. in interdisciplinary Diiscourse - Introduction/ Of Gardens and Palaces. Reading Texts on Christian Solidarity at the Local Gardening Show
Kategorie:
Seminar (virtuell)
Language of lesson:
Deutsch
Date:
4/13/2021 - 7/16/2021
Organizer:
Theologische Fakultät
Lecturer: Examiner:
Henkel, Christian
Exam type:
Examination during semester
Exam mode:
portfolio
Max. number of participants:
0 unlimited
Type of studies:
Learning objectives:
Content/topics:
In diesem Kurs werden wir das Thema Solidarität aus der Ringvorlesung des
letzten Wintersemesters wieder aufgreifen und ihm einen konkreten Ort geben,
den Garten. Was sagen uns Gärten über die Solidarität in einer Gesellschaft?

Wir lesen zeitgenössische und aktuelle Romane, soziologische Klassiker,
Theologisches und begeben uns selbst auf Spurensuche in den Gärten unserer
Nachbarschaft.

Wir treffen auf unterschiedliche Gärten: den Klostergarten, den Stadtpark, den
Garten des Reihenhäuschens und urbanes Guerilla-Gardening.
Recommended prerequisites:
E-learning offer (URL):
https://elearn.ku.de/goto.php?target=crs_688212&client_id=elearnKU
Literature:
Teaching and learning formats/course types:
Registration from… to:
3/18/2021 -
Last possible date of deregistration:
Status:
Closed
Comments:
Digitales Seminar, nach Möglichkeit mit "realer" Exkursion zur Landesgartenschau;
Room:
Scheduled event/examination dates 
Date / Time Room Lecturer Comment
Tue 13.04.2021 14:00 - 4:00 PM
Tue 20.04.2021 14:00 - 4:00 PM
Tue 27.04.2021 14:00 - 4:00 PM
Tue 04.05.2021 14:00 - 4:00 PM
Tue 11.05.2021 14:00 - 4:00 PM
Tue 18.05.2021 14:00 - 4:00 PM
Tue 01.06.2021 14:00 - 4:00 PM
Tue 08.06.2021 14:00 - 4:00 PM
Tue 15.06.2021 14:00 - 4:00 PM
Tue 22.06.2021 14:00 - 4:00 PM
Tue 29.06.2021 14:00 - 4:00 PM
Tue 06.07.2021 14:00 - 4:00 PM
Tue 13.07.2021 14:00 - 4:00 PM