KU.Campus

Detailed information about the course / exam 
Closed
This course/examination is part of the module(s) listed below. Please check the relevant examination regulations to determine whether a module is classed as a compulsory, elective compulsory, or elective module in your degree program. The learning objectives are given in the module description, which can be viewed by clicking on the module number.

Module number (link to module description) Module title Module coordinator ECTS credits for module
Grundlagen der Geometrie
Danz, Susanne / Wirsching, Günther
5



Course no.: Exam no.:
82-105-L-MAT19-S-VL-0512.20141.001
Course title: Exam title:
Foundations of Geometry
Language of lesson:
Deutsch
Date:
4/11/2014 - 7/12/2014
Organizer:
Mathematisch-Geographische Fakultät
Lecturer: Examiner:
Barakat Mohamed
Exam type:
Exam mode:
Max. number of participants:
0 unlimited
Type of studies:
Learning objectives:
Content/topics:
Recommended prerequisites:
E-learning offer (URL):
Literature:
Teaching and learning formats/course types:
Registration from… to:
3/27/2014 -
Last possible date of deregistration:
Status:
Closed
Comments:
Room:
Scheduled event/examination dates 
Date / Time Room Lecturer Comment
Fri 11.04.2014 08:00 - 10:00 AM KGA-103
Fri 25.04.2014 08:00 - 10:00 AM KGA-103
Fri 02.05.2014 08:00 - 10:00 AM KGA-103
Fri 09.05.2014 08:00 - 10:00 AM KGA-103
Fri 16.05.2014 08:00 - 10:00 AM KGA-103
Fri 23.05.2014 08:00 - 10:00 AM KGA-103
Fri 30.05.2014 08:00 - 10:00 AM KGA-103
Fri 06.06.2014 08:00 - 10:00 AM KGA-103
Fri 13.06.2014 08:00 - 10:00 AM KGA-103
Fri 20.06.2014 08:00 - 10:00 AM KGA-103
Fri 27.06.2014 08:00 - 10:00 AM KGA-103
Fri 04.07.2014 08:00 - 10:00 AM KGA-103
Fri 11.07.2014 08:00 - 10:00 AM KGA-103