KU.Campus

Detailed information about the course / exam 
Closed
This course/examination is part of the module(s) listed below. Please check the relevant examination regulations to determine whether a module is classed as a compulsory, elective compulsory, or elective module in your degree program. The learning objectives are given in the module description, which can be viewed by clicking on the module number.

Module number (link to module description) Module title Module coordinator ECTS credits for module
Forschungsmethoden
Maier Martin Ernst
10



Course no.: Exam no.:
88-132-PSY17-S-UE1-0413.20182.001
Course title: Exam title:
Research methods
Language of lesson:
Deutsch
Date:
10/23/2018 - 2/5/2019
Organizer:
Philosophisch-Pädagogische Fakultät
Lecturer: Examiner:
Weigl Klemens
Exam type:
Exam mode:
Max. number of participants:
80 unlimited
Type of studies:
Learning objectives:
Content/topics:
Recommended prerequisites:
E-learning offer (URL):
https://elearn.ku.de/goto.php?target=crs_469003&client_id=elearnKU
Literature:
Teaching and learning formats/course types:
Registration from… to:
9/26/2018 -
Last possible date of deregistration:
Status:
Closed
Comments:
Room:
Scheduled event/examination dates 
Date / Time Room Lecturer Comment
Tue 23.10.2018 08:30 - 10:00 AM Kap-010 Weigl, Klemens
Tue 30.10.2018 08:30 - 10:00 AM Kap-010 Weigl, Klemens
Tue 06.11.2018 08:30 - 10:00 AM Kap-010 Weigl, Klemens
Tue 13.11.2018 08:30 - 10:00 AM Kap-010 Weigl, Klemens
Tue 20.11.2018 08:30 - 10:00 AM Kap-010 Weigl, Klemens
Tue 27.11.2018 08:30 - 10:00 AM Kap-010 Weigl, Klemens
Tue 04.12.2018 08:30 - 10:00 AM Kap-010 Weigl, Klemens
Tue 11.12.2018 08:30 - 10:00 AM Kap-010 Weigl, Klemens
Tue 18.12.2018 08:30 - 10:00 AM Kap-010 Weigl, Klemens
Tue 08.01.2019 08:30 - 10:00 AM Kap-010 Weigl, Klemens
Tue 15.01.2019 08:30 - 10:00 AM Kap-010 Weigl, Klemens
Tue 22.01.2019 08:30 - 10:00 AM Kap-010 Weigl, Klemens
Tue 29.01.2019 08:30 - 10:00 AM Kap-010 Weigl, Klemens
Tue 05.02.2019 08:30 - 10:00 AM Kap-010 Weigl, Klemens