KU.Campus

Detailed information about the course / exam 
Register
This course/examination is part of the module(s) listed below. Please check the relevant examination regulations to determine whether a module is classed as a compulsory, elective compulsory, or elective module in your degree program. The learning objectives are given in the module description, which can be viewed by clicking on the module number.

Module number (link to module description) Module title Module coordinator ECTS credits for module
Literature and Media
Nate, Richard
5



Course no.: Exam no.:
82-008-L-ANG03-V-S-SE-0512.20192.003
Course title: Exam title:
Literature and Media: Voices from the Galleries
Language of lesson:
Englisch
Date:
10/23/2019 - 2/7/2020
Organizer:
Sprach- und Literaturwissenschaftliche Fakultät
Lecturer: Examiner:
Kalt, Angela
Exam type:
Exam mode:
Max. number of participants:
25 unlimited
Type of studies:
Learning objectives:
Content/topics:
Literature and Painting have been regarded as sister arts. For centuries painters and sculptors have been inspired by literature and vice versa - poets, playwrights and writers - have been influenced by paintings and sculptures. In this course we examine this interrelationship between literature and the visual arts. A visit to a museum is planned.
Recommended prerequisites:
E-learning offer (URL):
Literature:
Teaching and learning formats/course types:
Registration from… to:
9/24/2019 -
Last possible date of deregistration:
Status:
a.Ready to apply
Comments:
Room:
Scheduled event/examination dates 
Date / Time Room Lecturer Comment
Wed 23.10.2019 14:15 - 3:45 PM UA-136 Kalt, Angela
Wed 30.10.2019 14:15 - 3:45 PM UA-136 Kalt, Angela
Wed 06.11.2019 14:15 - 3:45 PM UA-136 Kalt, Angela
Wed 13.11.2019 14:15 - 3:45 PM UA-136 Kalt, Angela
Wed 20.11.2019 14:15 - 3:45 PM UA-136 Kalt, Angela
Wed 27.11.2019 14:15 - 3:45 PM UA-136 Kalt, Angela
Wed 04.12.2019 14:15 - 3:45 PM UA-136 Kalt, Angela
Wed 11.12.2019 14:15 - 3:45 PM UA-136 Kalt, Angela
Wed 18.12.2019 14:15 - 3:45 PM UA-136 Kalt, Angela
Wed 08.01.2020 14:15 - 3:45 PM UA-136 Kalt, Angela
Wed 15.01.2020 14:15 - 3:45 PM UA-136 Kalt, Angela
Wed 22.01.2020 14:15 - 3:45 PM UA-136 Kalt, Angela
Wed 29.01.2020 14:15 - 3:45 PM UA-136 Kalt, Angela
Wed 05.02.2020 14:15 - 3:45 PM UA-136 Kalt, Angela