KU.Campus

Detailed information about the course / exam 
Register
This course/examination is part of the module(s) listed below. Please check the relevant examination regulations to determine whether a module is classed as a compulsory, elective compulsory, or elective module in your degree program. The learning objectives are given in the module description, which can be viewed by clicking on the module number.

Module number (link to module description) Module title Module coordinator ECTS credits for module
Unterrichtspraxis 3 Realschule/Gymnasium: Praktikum Plus
Wenrich, Rainer
5



Course no.: Exam no.:
82-980-L-UP3-RSGY-THEOL-S-SE-0916.20212.001
Course title: Exam title:
Teaching Practice 3 (GY) Religion
Kategorie:
Seminar (präsent)
Language of lesson:
Deutsch
Date:
10/25/2021 - 2/7/2022
Organizer:
Theologische Fakultät
Lecturer: Examiner:
König, Klaus
Exam type:
Exam mode:
Max. number of participants:
8 unlimited
Type of studies:
Learning objectives:
Content/topics:
Recommended prerequisites:
E-learning offer (URL):
Literature:
Teaching and learning formats/course types:
Registration from… to:
9/23/2021 -
Last possible date of deregistration:
Status:
a.Ready to apply
Comments:
Room:
Scheduled event/examination dates 
Date / Time Room Lecturer Comment
Mon 25.10.2021 14:00 - 4:00 PM UH-118 König, Klaus
Mon 08.11.2021 14:00 - 4:00 PM UH-118 König, Klaus
Mon 15.11.2021 14:00 - 4:00 PM UH-118 König, Klaus
Mon 22.11.2021 14:00 - 4:00 PM UH-118 König, Klaus
Mon 29.11.2021 14:00 - 4:00 PM UH-118 König, Klaus
Mon 06.12.2021 14:00 - 4:00 PM UH-118 König, Klaus
Mon 13.12.2021 14:00 - 4:00 PM UH-118 König, Klaus
Mon 20.12.2021 14:00 - 4:00 PM UH-118 König, Klaus
Mon 10.01.2022 14:00 - 4:00 PM UH-118 König, Klaus
Mon 17.01.2022 14:00 - 4:00 PM UH-118 König, Klaus
Mon 24.01.2022 14:00 - 4:00 PM UH-118 König, Klaus
Mon 31.01.2022 14:00 - 4:00 PM UH-118 König, Klaus
Mon 07.02.2022 14:00 - 4:00 PM UH-118 König, Klaus