KU.Campus

Detailed information about the course / exam 
Closed
This course/examination is part of the module(s) listed below. Please check the relevant examination regulations to determine whether a module is classed as a compulsory, elective compulsory, or elective module in your degree program. The learning objectives are given in the module description, which can be viewed by clicking on the module number.

Module number (link to module description) Module title Module coordinator ECTS credits for module
Begleitendes Seminar zur Bachelorarbeit in der Studienrichtung Gesellschaft, Tourismus und Umwelt
Zademach, Hans-Martin
5



Course no.: Exam no.:
82-050-S6H-S-SE2-0920.20211.001
Course title: Exam title:
S6 H Begleitendes Seminar zur Bachelorarbeit in der SR Gesellschaft, Tourismus und Umwelt - Bachelorarbeit im Themenbereich Tourismus und Entrepreneurship
Kategorie:
Seminar (virtuell)
Language of lesson:
Deutsch
Date:
4/14/2021 - 7/16/2021
Organizer:
Mathematisch-Geographische Fakultät
Lecturer: Examiner:
Pechlaner, Harald Thees, Hannes
Exam type:
Exam mode:
Max. number of participants:
25 unlimited
Type of studies:
Learning objectives:
Content/topics:
Recommended prerequisites:
E-learning offer (URL):
Literature:
Teaching and learning formats/course types:
Registration from… to:
3/18/2021 -
Last possible date of deregistration:
Status:
Closed
Comments:
Room:
Scheduled event/examination dates 
Date / Time Room Lecturer Comment
Wed 14.04.2021 16:00 - 5:00 PM Pechlaner, Harald
Thees, Hannes
Wed 28.04.2021 15:00 - 6:00 PM Pechlaner, Harald
Thees, Hannes
Wed 05.05.2021 16:00 - 6:00 PM Pechlaner, Harald
Thees, Hannes
Wed 12.05.2021 15:00 - 6:00 PM Pechlaner, Harald
Thees, Hannes
Wed 26.05.2021 15:00 - 6:00 PM Pechlaner, Harald
Thees, Hannes
Wed 16.06.2021 15:00 - 6:00 PM Pechlaner, Harald
Thees, Hannes
Wed 23.06.2021 15:00 - 6:00 PM Pechlaner, Harald
Thees, Hannes
Wed 14.07.2021 15:00 - 6:00 PM Pechlaner, Harald
Thees, Hannes
Wed 28.07.2021 15:00 - 6:00 PM Pechlaner, Harald
Thees, Hannes
Fri 30.07.2021 15:00 - 6:00 PM Pechlaner, Harald
Thees, Hannes
Wed 29.09.2021 15:00 - 6:00 PM Pechlaner, Harald
Thees, Hannes