KU.Campus

Detailed information about the course / exam 
Closed
This course/examination is part of the module(s) listed below. Please check the relevant examination regulations to determine whether a module is classed as a compulsory, elective compulsory, or elective module in your degree program. The learning objectives are given in the module description, which can be viewed by clicking on the module number.

Module number (link to module description) Module title Module coordinator ECTS credits for module
Mensch, Gesellschaft, Religion – philosophische und theologische Herausforderungen
Wehr, Lothar
5



Course no.: Exam no.:
82-000-SPHo03-Theol-S-UE-0419.20211.002
Course title: Exam title:
Man, Society, Religion – Philosophical and Theological Challenges
Kategorie:
Übung (virtuell)
Language of lesson:
Englisch
Date:
4/13/2021 - 7/13/2021
Organizer:
Theologische Fakultät
Lecturer: Examiner:
Widenka, Wenzel-Maximilian
Exam type:
Exam mode:
Max. number of participants:
25 unlimited
Type of studies:
Learning objectives:
Content/topics:
Recommended prerequisites:
E-learning offer (URL):
Literature:
Teaching and learning formats/course types:
Registration from… to:
3/18/2021 -
Last possible date of deregistration:
Status:
Closed
Comments:
Room:
Scheduled event/examination dates 
Date / Time Room Lecturer Comment
Tue 13.04.2021 11:30 - 12:15 PM virtuell Widenka, Wenzel-Maximilian
Tue 20.04.2021 11:30 - 12:15 PM virtuell Widenka, Wenzel-Maximilian
Tue 27.04.2021 11:30 - 12:15 PM virtuell Widenka, Wenzel-Maximilian
Tue 04.05.2021 11:30 - 12:15 PM virtuell Widenka, Wenzel-Maximilian
Tue 11.05.2021 11:30 - 12:15 PM virtuell Widenka, Wenzel-Maximilian
Tue 18.05.2021 11:30 - 12:15 PM virtuell Widenka, Wenzel-Maximilian
Tue 01.06.2021 11:30 - 12:15 PM virtuell Widenka, Wenzel-Maximilian
Tue 08.06.2021 11:30 - 12:15 PM virtuell Widenka, Wenzel-Maximilian
Tue 15.06.2021 11:30 - 12:15 PM virtuell Widenka, Wenzel-Maximilian
Tue 22.06.2021 11:30 - 12:15 PM virtuell Widenka, Wenzel-Maximilian
Tue 29.06.2021 11:30 - 12:15 PM virtuell Widenka, Wenzel-Maximilian
Tue 06.07.2021 11:30 - 12:15 PM virtuell Widenka, Wenzel-Maximilian
Tue 13.07.2021 11:30 - 12:15 PM virtuell Widenka, Wenzel-Maximilian